MINUTES OF THE 61st ANNUAL "ISA" MEETING

The 61th Annual Meeting of the "ISA" was held at Battle Lake on March 4. 2017. The meeting was called to order at 4:05 P.M.

The Roll Call was taken and showed a quorum present as follows:

FEET	VOTE	DELEGATE	
N	3		Jordan Glaser
I	3		Steve Schalk
M	5		Don Sanford
MK	3		Ken Kreider
V	4		Tom Hyslop
Z	2		Todd Morgan
U	1		Jay Yaeso

The above Roll Call represents an accounting of votes.

A motion was made by Fritz Button and second by Steve Schalk to accept the 2016 minutes as previously sent out. Motion passed

A motion was made by Pat Heppert and second by Steve Schalk to accept the 2016 financial report as previously sent out. Motion passed.

AGENDA None

NEW BUSINESS

There was discussion rule 7.7 minimum 40 sq. ft. for class C and difficulty to see the sail stamp on the new sails.

Nominations-	President-	John Dennis
	Vice-Pres-	Don Sanford
	Sec/ treas-	Paul Krueger

There being no additional nominations, Tom Hyslop moved and Pat Heppert seconded a motion to cast unanimous ballot for the above names from nominating. Motion passed.

A motion for adjournment was made by Tom Hyslop and seconded by Fritz **Button.** Motion passed and the meeting was adjourned at 4.20 P.M

Respectfully submitted, Paul Krueger, Secretary/Treasurer